Domino's Pizza Food Allergy Information

Chain Restaurant Allergy Guides - Domino's Pizza

dominos pizza
Joe Raedle/Getty Images News/Getty Images

Our restaurant allergy information guides will help you find allergen information for fast-food, sit-down, dessert, and other chain restaurants with locations around the United States.

Make sure you read Before You Eat at a Chain Restaurant for important tips about how best to use online allergy information provided by chain restaurants. This guide is for Domino's Pizza. You will find the complete restaurant guide listing here.

Domino's Pizza Online Allergy Information

From the home page of Domino's Pizza website, select "Nutrition" in tiny print below a coupon offer at the bottom of the page. Then select "Allergen Info" at the top of the page. 

The Allergen Info chart states, "Major allergens associated with our ingredients are summarized in the chart below. Last Update: 2/17/14."

The chart provides provides information about menu items contain eggs, fish, milk, wheat, peanuts, tree nuts, shellfish, and soy.

When you click on the "Ingredients" tab, you will be provided with a full list of ingredients for named menu items, including FALCPA-compliant allergen information. There is also a "Gluten-Free Crust" tab with great information.

Customer Service Contacts

Use the online contact form or you can try calling Domino's Pizza at 734-930-3030 for specific questions about allergens.

Continue Reading